Support the team behind The Girl from Carolina by buying exclusive merchandise!

GFC S1 SoundtrackSeason 1 Soundtrack

Available at for $15.00, The Girl from Carolina: Season 1 Soundtrack features 35 pieces of music from the original noir-inspired comedy series. The soundtrack features 25 songs composed and recorded by Alex Wroten, and 10 more songs from friends of the series: Tim Giles, Danny Joe Machado, Bryarly Bishop, Contraforce, Samantha Edwards, Billie Fountain, Lynne Holcombe, and Ian Poake.

Check back soon for more Ferra-related swag!